Nigeria-Connection

• Moin, moin,
    irgendwo, glaube ich, hatten wir das schon mal. Falls also jemand ein Super-Investment sucht....(ich bekomme periodisch diesen Mist...)

Nic

Federal Airport Authority
    of Nigeria (FAAN)
    Ikeja - Nigeria

I hope this message will reach you in the best of health and receive your prompt attention, even as we have not had any
    previous correspondence before.

I am a principal accountant and the Chairman of the Federal Tenders Board Committee to the Federal Airport Authority of
    Nigeria (FAAN). This message is to solicit for your kindness in assisting me to transfer some amount of fund from my country to your country.

The total amount of fund is US$29.5Million (twenty nine million, five hundred thousand United States Dollars)which resulted from various contracts awarded by my ministry to some foreign firms in which the contract bills were slightly inflated by us members of the Tenders Board Committee with the sole aim of having the excess fund for our subsequent use.

Presently, all the foreign firms that executed the projects concerned have been paid their bills accordingly and the
    projects have been commissioned for use. At this juncture, we now want to claim and transfer the excess fund using a
    foreign company since foreign contractors originally executed the contracts.

Also, we as civil servants are not allowed to operate domiciliary nor foreign account, therefore, we cannot claim this fund locally, hence the necessity for thiscontact with you.

We have decided to embark on this transaction now that we have new civilian administration. Our aim is to present your name as a true beneficiary of the fund.

The total fund (US$29.5M) will then be remitted into any designated bank account as shall be recommended by you. The
    relevant authorities will be made to believe that your company executed some contracts for my ministry to which payment is due to effected.